How Do I Make My Computer to do This?


Im tired of having to open my browser, sign on and upload my pictures, videos and music. I feel like its a chore to upload your content. I feel everything should be able to be done right from your desktop and to any service you choose to have activated.

I took 5 mins to make a demontration of what i would like my computer to do on the left on photoshop. I want to be able to send my files from any folder to any social network that i can add my content to. Of course the file would be specific like if i want to upload a mp3 Flickr will not come up in the menu. More like just Myspace, pownce, wordpress or tumblr.

Reblog this post [with Zemanta]
Leave a Reply

