Rappers To Movies I think i see a Trend


Bow wow

Bow Wow is now only doing movies.

Additionally, he has landed a role opposite Forest Whitaker, rapper Lil Wayne and Isaiah Washington in the Weinstein Co.‘s sports drama “Patriots,” about a high school basketball team in post-Katrina Louisiana.

“After 16 years in the music industry and six successful albums, I’ve decided to shift my energy to something else I’m passionate about, acting,” Moss said. “I’m going to try to be the next Will Smith.”

Source: Billboard

Related articles
One comment

  1. gaynell · August 21, 2009

    hi bow wow, how was new years 2009 to the summer 20009. i love you! my nickname is lil vera. i’ve always loved your albums, i hope me and you get toghether forever. i’m cute and fun. and i know your handsome and all about magic. Do you like california. 12344567 bye

Leave a Reply

