Boo Hoo


A bunch of churches are shutting down due to the scandals of those pedifilers..Well they brought it on themselves..One priest been raping little boys since the 70’s…for this kind of behaviour i don’t see how people are even Christian…i don’t here about buda monks molesting children or a rabbi having little boys in there chambers or muselms suck on little boys penises…i think its sick to use the lords name to manipulate children’s minds on having sex with these men…this world is sick and the Christians on top of the food chain…i haven’t done a study but i bet you a million or so if i had it that the majority of sex crimes and murders are done by christians…prove me wrong fellow jesus followers…Morals..Remember that word christians..thats what this election was all about..what kind of f#$%ing Moral value do you really have when you have constant priest raping your little boys and girls them sick f%^*ers. I have to stop, this is pissing me off..anyway prove me wrong and go with god.

p.s. if i spelled pedifiler wrong oh well..i tried to look it up on google and they act like the word does not exisit..hhhmm, i wonder if google are christian followers….hahahaha…

2 comments

  1. Anonymous · November 15, 2004

    You’re probably right about the percentages being Christian, though they probably in turn would say that naturally the percentage would be higher due to the fact there’s more Christians in the US than any other religion. (A bogus response but majorities seem to use it a lot)

    Thanks for visiting my site and commenting! Try “pedophile” in google. (Or Pedophilia) Since you were at my site, you know the only reason I would know how to spell it properly is because I’ve dealt with too many of them as a cop in the past! So from my point of view… be glad you didn’t know how to spell it, I wish I didn’t know!

    Btw, I get “666” too much on blog explosion myself! I could have sworn satan was tracking me while surfing! 🙂

    Later. 

    Posted by MrBob

  2. Anonymous · November 20, 2004

    I consider myself to be a smart christian. I believe in God, I believe we should help our fellow man, not hurt anyone etc, but I do not follow the views on hate and discrimination.

    My best friend is a crazy christian and we discuss topics all the time. She thinks I’m going to hell, I think she is. She thinks I’m going to hell because I believe that every single person has a place in this world and that it is okay to love someone of the same sex and even get married. She doesn’t agree and tells me it is in the Bible that it is wrong… I could go on and on but it also says in the Bible not to judge but she is judging so how is that doing right by God? I think they use God’s name in vain all the time. They make their own rules to suit themselves and call themselves Christians. I think God, the real God, not some make believe Santa that people have delusions about, but the real God who founded us all wants us to love one another, be good to each other, be tolerant etc..

    Maybe, I’m way off base and maybe I’ll have a lot of explaining to do if I want to try to get through the pearly gates of heaven but I think I’m going to be laughing and be led right in waving see yah later to all those who judged others in their hearts…

    Jesus died for us all, didn’t he? He died to save our sins so God knew we’d sin, he gave his son for us, so that we may sin and we may learn from our mistakes and grow.

    – Another little sidenote – Christians are the one who blow up abortion clinics, they bash gay people etc. The list goes on. Now, the US is taken over by 50% of Christians who support Bush’s views on terror. It makes a lot of people scared to think that we too could be blown to bits all in the name of God.
     

    Posted by Candi

Leave a Reply

