Just One More Thing.


I want to just let those anti low carb folks out there that are discouraging people from trying to lose weight. i feel that they come in 2 forms…your either not fat or your too lazy to even try to break them addictions…I’m not saying this is the only way to lose weight but I’m a very lazy and stuburn person when it comes to my weight and Knowledge is Power, what might work for me might help someone else..Someone asked me one time “how can i question the facts”..I replied..”I don’t Question the Facts.. I question where you got them from”…don’t believe everything you read and hear folks, everybody different..

Leave a Reply

